Belinda Richardson
0411 047 800

 


Here are some useful resources to help you plan your wedding. Please be sure to ask as I’m also happy to recommend a number of other wonderful suppliers.

Government Resources

• Attorney General’s Department: www.nsw.ag.gov.au
• NSW Registry of Births, Deaths and Marriages: www.bdm.nsw.gov.au
• Embassies: www.dfat.gov.au
• Translation Services – NAATI: www.naati.com.au

Relationship Educational Resources

• Relationships Australia: www.nsw.relationships.com.au
• Interrelate: www.interrelate.org.au
• Prepare-Enrich Australia: prepare-enrich.com.au
• Family Relationships Online: www.familyrelationships.gov.au
• Anglicare: www.anglicare.org.au

Recommended Suppliers

• Alexander Alba Photography: www.alexanderalba.com.au
• Jetty Blue Photography: www.jettyblue.com.au
• Take One Studios: www.takeonestudios.com.au
• Diamond Photography: www.diamondphotography.com.au
• Secret Garden Weddings – Decorator: www.secretgardenweddings.com.au
• Harp Music by Belinda Pring: www.harpmusic.com.au
• Enchanting Celebrations – Decorator: www.enchantingcelebrations.com.au
• Scotts Florist – www.scottsflorist.com.au

Other Useful Links

• Easy Weddings Planning Directory: www.easyweddings.com.au
• Sutherland Shire Parks and Gardens: www.sutherlandshire.nsw.gov.au
• Sydney Harbour Venues: www.cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au
• The Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney: www.rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au






Belinda Richardson